Permissions

The Permissions tab lets you choose whether the Access Profile is able to be seen by anyone, or a specific user, or group of users.

OPTION

DESCRIPTION

Allow anonymous access

Check this option to make this profile available without any authentication. Use this option, if you want this profile to be available for everyone. This means that everybody accessing Thinfinity® Remote Workspace Online will see this profile. Checking this option will disable the Add and Remove buttons.

Add

Press 'Add' to access the Windows dialog for selecting Active Directory users.

Remove

Press 'Remove' to remove a user for this profile.

Last updated